Jeffery Straker Live with CBC Radio (2014)

//Jeffery Straker Live with CBC Radio (2014)
Jeffery Straker Live with CBC Radio (2014) 2016-10-23T15:11:28-04:00

Jeffery Straker LIVE album cover

Buy it now from Bandcamp!

“Jeffery Straker Live with CBC Radio”
Released June 29, 2014

All words and music by Jeffery Straker (SOCAN) © 2014
Produced by Bonnie Austring-Winter & Shauna Powers (CBC Radio)
All tracks recorded, edited & mixed by Chris Haynes (CBC Radio)
Tracks 1-14 recorded at the Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Saskatchewan before a live audience (May 11, 2012)
Tracks 15-17 recorded at Westminster United Church, Regina Saskatchewan before a live audience (Nov 12, 2009)
All arrangements: Jeffery Straker
Mastered by Ron Skinner at Heading North Mastering (Toronto ON)

Jeffery Straker-lead vocals & piano; Kory Gibbs-drums; Shawn Patton-bass; Jill Straker-backing vocals; Carmelle Pretzlaw-violin; Amy Borton-cello

Artwork/Design: Derek Bachman (Greenduplex Productions)

Album cover photo & additional photography: Luc Lemoine

Track List

  • Rosetta Stone
  • Falling
  • Slings and Arrows
  • The Wonderful Mrs. Bell
  • Gone
  • Burn the Boats
  • Friday Night Moves
  • Raven
  • Oh God I’m Cinderella
  • Sans Souci
  • The Storm
  • Somewhere Between
  • Walk Away
  • Slings & Arrows (audience sings)
  • BONUS TRACKS: Old Tin Drum
  • Snowflake
  • Furious Butterfly